Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Regional Tournaments

2022 Tennessee Regional Tournaments and Contact Information

The 2022 Tennessee Regional Science Olympiad competition will be hosted as one virtual competition on February 19, 2022. For each division, the regional competition will include all 23 events in the rules manual. Further information on the structure of build events will be announced soon.

Go here for information on how to register your team.

 

Site

Tournament Date

Chattanooga State
Dr. Ian Beck
Ian.Beck@chattanoogastate.edu
(423) 697-2550 (office)
Virtual Competition – February 19, 2022
Christian Brothers
Dr. Andrew Diener
Department of Mathematics
650 East Parkway South
Memphis, TN 38104-5581
adiener@cbu.edu
Virtual Competition – February 19, 2022
Columbia State Community College
Dr. Leah Martin, Chemistry
1665 Hampshire Pike
Columbia, TN 38401
(615) 465-5751
lmartin22@columbiastate.edu
Virtual Competition – February 19, 2022
East Tennessee State University
Dr. Gary Henson
Department of Physics & Astronomy
Box 70652
Johnson City, TN 37614
(423) 439-6906
HENSONG@mail.etsu.edu
Virtual Competition – February 19, 2022
Lee University
Allison Sneed, Chemistry
1120 North Ocoee Street
Cleveland, TN 37320
(423) 614-8335
asneed@leeuniversity.edu
Virtual Competition – February 19, 2022
Middle Tennessee State
Dr. Pat Patterson
patricia.patterson@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5085
Virtual Competition – February 19, 2022
Nashville State Community College
Dr. Sarah Roberts
sarah.roberts@nscc.edu
Virtual Competition – February 19, 2022
Southwest Tennessee Community College
Dr. Evan McHugh, Director
ejmchugh@southwest.tn.edu
Dr. Marjorie Rothschild, Assistant Director
mrothschild@southwest.tn.edu
Virtual Competition – February 19, 2022
Tennessee State
Sherrill Toran
storan@tnstate.edu
Virtual Competition – February 19, 2022
Tennessee Tech
Carlos Galindo
Oakley STEM Center
Cookeville, TN 38505
(931) 372-6599
cgalindo@tntech.edu
Virtual Competition – February 19, 2022