Skip to content

2019 Regional Tournaments

Tennessee Regional Dates and Team Limits

THE DATES ARE TENTATIVE AS OF 9/14/2018.

Site
Tournament Date
Max. No. of Teams per Div.
Chattanooga State

Dr. Ian Beck

Ian.Beck@@chattanoogastate.edu
(423) 697-2550 (office)

2/16/2019 12
Christian Brothers

Dr. Andrew Diener

Department of Mathematics

650 East Parkway South

Memphis, TN 38104-5581 adiener@cbu.edu

2/23/2019 14
Columbia State Community College

Dr. Leah Martin, Chemistry
1665 Hampshire Pike
Columbia, TN 38401
(615) 465-5751
lmartin22@columbiastate.edu

2/16/2019 12 (B only)
East Tennessee State University

Dr. Gary Henson

Department of Physics & Astronomy

Box 70652

Johnson City, TN 37614

(423) 439-6906

HENSONG@mail.etsu.edu

3/2/2019 10
Lee University

Allison Sneed, Chemistry

1120 North Ocoee Street

Cleveland, TN 37320

(423) 614-8335

asneed@leeuniversity.edu

2/23/2019 8
Middle Tennessee State

Dr. Pat Patterson

patricia.patterson@mtsu.edu

(615) 898-5085

2/23/2019 14
Southwest Tennessee Community College

Dr. Evan McHugh

ejmchugh@southwest.tn.edu

Dr. Marjorie Rothschild, Assistant Director

mrothschild@southwest.tn.edu

3/2/2019 14
Tennessee State

Catherine Armwood

(615) 963-5416

carmwood@tnstate.edu

3/2/2019 12
Tennessee Tech

Dr. Scott Eddins

Oakley STEM Center

Cookeville, TN 38505

(931) 372-6599

seddins@tntech.edu

2/23/2019 12
Volunteer State

Dr. Chrysa Malosh

(615) 230-3264 (office)

Chrysa.Malosh@volstate.edu

 

Campus Not Available 2019 (Renovation Process)  

 

Tennessee Science Olympiad
College of Arts & Sciences

TN Science Olympiad State Tournament
University of Tennessee
1001 McClung Tower
Knoxville, TN 37996-0450
Office: 865-974-7035 Fax: 865-974-7037 Email: nganguly@utk.edu Email: beelerd@utk.edu
Follow us on: Follow us on Facebook

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.