Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Regional Tournaments

2022 Tennessee Regional Tournaments and Contact Information

Most 2022 Regional Tournament dates are yet to be announced. Check back here for updates as they become available.

Go here for information on how to register your team.

 

Site

Tournament Date

Chattanooga State
Dr. Ian Beck
Ian.Beck@chattanoogastate.edu
(423) 697-2550 (office)
TBA
Christian Brothers
Dr. Andrew Diener
Department of Mathematics
650 East Parkway South
Memphis, TN 38104-5581
adiener@cbu.edu
TBA
Columbia State Community College
Dr. Leah Martin, Chemistry
1665 Hampshire Pike
Columbia, TN 38401
(615) 465-5751
lmartin22@columbiastate.edu
TBA
East Tennessee State University
Dr. Gary Henson
Department of Physics & Astronomy
Box 70652
Johnson City, TN 37614
(423) 439-6906
HENSONG@mail.etsu.edu
TBA
Lee University
Allison Sneed, Chemistry
1120 North Ocoee Street
Cleveland, TN 37320
(423) 614-8335
asneed@leeuniversity.edu
TBA
Middle Tennessee State
Dr. Pat Patterson
patricia.patterson@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5085
February 26, 2022
Nashville State Community College
Dr. Sarah Roberts
sarah.roberts@nscc.edu
TBA
Southwest Tennessee Community College
Dr. Evan McHugh, Director
ejmchugh@southwest.tn.edu
Dr. Marjorie Rothschild, Assistant Director
mrothschild@southwest.tn.edu
TBA
Tennessee State
Sherrill Toran
storan@tnstate.edu
TBA
Tennessee Tech
Carlos Galindo
Oakley STEM Center
Cookeville, TN 38505
(931) 372-6599
cgalindo@tntech.edu
TBA