Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Board of Directors Membership

Dr. David Stanislawski, State Director
Chattanooga State Community College
Mathematics and Sciences Division
4501 Amnicola Hwy.
Chattanooga, TN 37406
(423) 697-3119
David.Stanislawski@chattanoogastate.edu

Dr. Pat Patterson, Secretary
Middle Tennessee State University
Department of Chemistry
1301 East Main Street
SCI 3121; MTSU Box 68
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
(615) 898-5085
Patricia.Patterson@mtsu.edu

Dr. Gary Henson
East Tennessee State University
Department of Physics & Astronomy
Box 70652
Johnson City, TN 37614
(423) 439-6906
HENSONG@mail.etsu.edu

Dr. Andrew Diener
Christian Brothers University
Department of Mathematics
650 East Parkway South
Memphis, TN 38104-5581
adiener@cbu.edu

Dr. Marjorie Rothschild
Southwest Tennessee Community College
Natural Sciences
Maxine Smith Center
8800 E. Shelby Dr.
Memphis, TN 38125
(901) 333-6019
mrothschild@southwest.tn.edu

Carlos Galinda
Tennessee Technological University
155 W. 7th Street
Cookeville, TN 38505
(931) 372-6599
cgalinda@tntech.edu

Dr. Thomas Broadhead
The University of Tennessee
State Tournament Director
320 Student Services Building
1331 Circle Park Drive
Knoxville, TN 37996
(865) 974-1151
broadhea@utk.edu

Dr. Catherine Armwood Gordon
Tennessee State University
Civil & Architectural Engineering
3500 John A Merritt Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37209
(615) 963-5416
carmwood@tnstate.edu

Dr. Nivedita (Nita) Ganguly
The University of Tennessee
nganguly@utk.edu

Dr. Ian Beck
Chattanooga State Community College
Department of Math
4501 Amnicola Hwy.
Chattanooga, TN 37406
Ian.beck@chattanoogastate.edu

Dr. Leah Martin
Columbia State Community College
STEM Department
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
(615) 465-5751
lmartin22@Columbiastate.edu

Allison Sneed
Lee University
1120 N. Ocee St.
Cleveland, TN 37311
(423) 303-5067
asneed@leeuniversity.edu

Evan McHugh
Southwest Tennessee Community College
Dean Health and Science
UNS 116-R
737 Union Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 333-5474
ejmchugh@southwest.tn.edu

Jason Moody
The University of Tennessee
Administrative Specialist
218 Student Services Building
1331 Circle Park Drive
Knoxville, TN 37996
865-974-9493
jmoody9@utk.edu

Jason Miller
Friendship Christian School
5400 Coles Ferry Pike
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 449-1573 x203 (office)
jmiller@friendshipchristian.org

Sandra Corry
Explorers Homeschool Academy
6352 Wilder Rd
Hixson, TN 37343
(423) 870-3315
corrys@epbfi.com

Tracy Anderson
Northwest Middle School
5301 Pleasant Ridge Rd
Knoxville, TN 37912
(865) 405-9037
tracy.anderson@knoxschools.org

Snigdha Roy
Shelby County Schools
roys@scsk12.org

George Richardson
White Station High School
514 South Perkins
Memphis, TN 38117
GM_Richardson@yahoo.com

Carla Burden
burdenc@bedfordk12tn.net

Caitlin Meador
Brentwood Middle School
5324 Murray Lane
Brentwood, TN 37027
(615) 472-4250
caitlin.meador@wcs.edu

David Manley
East Hamilton School
2015 Ooltewah – Ringgold Rd
Ooltewah, TN 37363
(423) 898-2535 ext. 255
Manley­_d@hcde.org

Bob Fabian
(865) 584-1023
robert.fabian@att.net

Dr. Phil Clifford
Volunteer State Community College
Environmental Science
1480 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066-1480
(615) 230-3250 (office)
Philip.clifford@volstate.edu

Kimberly Hamley
Rockvale Middle School
hamleyk@rcschools.net

Claudeen (CC) Denning
Metro Nashville Public Schools
STEAM Coach
Claudeen.denning@mnps.org

Claire McGee
Metro Nashville Public Schools
STEAM Coach
(615) 418-3199
claire.williamsmcgee@mnps.org

Terrance Campbell
University of Memphis
Center for Information Assurance
(248) 229-9905
Trcmpb13@memphis.edu

Dr. Anuradha Liyana Pathirange
Austin Peay State University
Department of Chemistry
Clarksville, TN
(615) 617-7516
pathirangea@apsu.edu

Beth Powell
Tennessee Technological University
epowell@tntech.edu

Dr. S. Keith Hargrove
Tennessee State University
Dean, College of Engineering
Mech. & Mfg. Engineering Dept.
3500 John A. Merritt Blvd
Nashville, TN 37209
(615) 963-5401 (office)
skhargrove@tnstate.edu

Kimberly Jackson
Shelby County Schools
Middle School Advisor
(901) 416-7984
Jacksonkd@scsk12.org

Stefi Raymond
St. Rose of Lima
Murfreesboro, TN
sraymond@saintrose.org

Dedric McGhee
Shelby County Schools
mcgheed@scsk12.org

Bryan Schultz
Bryan.schultz@knoxschools.org

Terrence Brown
brownta@scsk12.org

Stacy Dowd
Motlow State Community College
sdowd@mscc.edu

Belmont University

Pellissippi State Community College