Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Board of Directors Membership

Dr. David Stanislawski, State Director
Chattanooga State Community College
Mathematics and Sciences Division
4501 Amnicola Hwy.
Chattanooga, TN 37406
(423) 697-3119
David.Stanislawski@chattanoogastate.edu

Dr. Pat Patterson, Secretary
Middle Tennessee State University
Department of Chemistry
1301 East Main Street
SCI 3121; MTSU Box 68
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
(615) 898-5085
Patricia.Patterson@mtsu.edu

Dr. Gary Henson
East Tennessee State University
Department of Physics & Astronomy
Box 70652
Johnson City, TN 37614
(423) 439-6906
HENSONG@mail.etsu.edu

Dr. Andrew Diener
Christian Brothers University
Department of Mathematics
650 East Parkway South
Memphis, TN 38104-5581
adiener@cbu.edu

Dr. Marjorie Rothschild
Southwest Tennessee Community College
Natural Sciences
Maxine Smith Center
8800 E. Shelby Dr.
Memphis, TN 38125
(901) 333-6019
mrothschild@southwest.tn.edu

Carlos Galinda
Tennessee Technological University
155 W. 7th Street
Cookeville, TN 38505
(931) 372-6599
cgalinda@tntech.edu

Susan Troop
The University of Tennessee
State Tournament Director
116 Student Services Building
1331 Circle Park Drive
Knoxville, TN 37996
(865) 974-6522
stroop@utk.edu

Dr. Catherine Armwood Gordon
Tennessee State University
Civil & Architectural Engineering
3500 John A Merritt Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37209
(615) 963-5416
carmwood@tnstate.edu

Dr. Ian Beck
Chattanooga State Community College
Department of Math
4501 Amnicola Hwy.
Chattanooga, TN 37406
Ian.beck@chattanoogastate.edu

Dr. Leah Martin
Columbia State Community College
STEM Department
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
(615) 465-5751
lmartin22@Columbiastate.edu

Allison Sneed
Lee University
1120 N. Ocee St.
Cleveland, TN 37311
(423) 303-5067
asneed@leeuniversity.edu

Jason Moody
The University of Tennessee
Coordinator, Pre-College Programs
116 Student Services Building
1331 Circle Park Drive
Knoxville, TN 37996
865-974-9493
jmoody9@utk.edu

Tracey Hines
Columbia State Community College
Southern Tennessee Higher Education Center
169 Southern Tennessee Lane
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
931-762-1480
thines1@columbiastate.edu

Aimee Ragland
Rockvale High School
aimee.ragland@rcschools.net

Jason Miller
Friendship Christian School
5400 Coles Ferry Pike
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 449-1573 x203 (office)
jmiller@friendshipchristian.org

Tracy Anderson
Northwest Middle School
5301 Pleasant Ridge Rd
Knoxville, TN 37912
(865) 405-9037
tracy.anderson@knoxschools.org

Snigdha Roy
Shelby County Schools
roys@scsk12.org

George Richardson
White Station High School
514 South Perkins
Memphis, TN 38117
GM_Richardson@yahoo.com

Caitlin Meador
Brentwood Middle School
5324 Murray Lane
Brentwood, TN 37027
(615) 472-4250
caitlin.meador@wcs.edu

David Manley
East Hamilton School
2015 Ooltewah – Ringgold Rd
Ooltewah, TN 37363
(423) 898-2535 ext. 255
Manley­_d@hcde.org

Ashley Peterman
(615) 636-1148
peterscience428@gmail.com

Meryl van der Merwe

Bob Fabian
(865) 584-1023
robert.fabian@att.net

Claudeen (CC) Denning
Metro Nashville Public Schools
STEAM Coach
Claudeen.denning@mnps.org

Amanda Sciarpelletti
Metro Nashville Public Schools
amanda.sciarpelletti@mnps.org

Terrance Campbell
University of Memphis
Center for Information Assurance
(248) 229-9905
Trcmpb13@memphis.edu

Dr. Anuradha Liyana Pathirange
Austin Peay State University
Department of Chemistry
Clarksville, TN
(615) 617-7516
pathirangea@apsu.edu

Beth Powell
Tennessee Technological University
epowell@tntech.edu

Dr. S. Keith Hargrove
Tennessee State University
Dean, College of Engineering
Mech. & Mfg. Engineering Dept.
3500 John A. Merritt Blvd
Nashville, TN 37209
(615) 963-5401 (office)
skhargrove@tnstate.edu

Kimberly Jackson
Shelby County Schools
Middle School Advisor
(901) 416-7984
Jacksonkd@scsk12.org

Dedric McGhee
Shelby County Schools
mcgheed@scsk12.org

Bryan Schultz
Bryan.schultz@knoxschools.org

Terrence Brown
brownta@scsk12.org

Stacy Dowd
Motlow State Community College
sdowd@mscc.edu

Belmont University

Pellissippi State Community College