Skip to content

2018 Regional Tournaments

Dates and Team Limits:
Site

Tournament Date

Max. No. of Teams per Div.

Chattanooga State

Dr. Bornface Gunsaru

bornface.gunsaru@chattanoogastate.edu

(423) 697-3229 (office)
(503) 913-2557 (cell)

2/17/2018 12
Christian Brothers

Dr. Andrew Diener
Department of Mathematics
650 East Parkway South
Memphis, TN 38104-5581 adiener@cbu.edu
2/24/2018 12
Columbia State Community College

Dr. Leah Martin, Chemistry
1665 Hampshire Pike
Columbia, TN 38401
(615) 465-5751
lmartin22@columbiastate.edu
2/17/2017 8 (B only)
East Tennessee State University

Dr. Gary Henson
Department of Physics & Astronomy
Box 70652
Johnson City, TN 37614
(423) 439-6906
HENSONG@mail.etsu.edu
2/24/2018 8
Lee University
Allison Sneed, Chemistry
1120 North Ocoee Street
Cleveland, TN 37320
(423) 614-8335
asneed@leeuniversity.edu
2/17/2018 12
Middle Tennessee State

Dr. Pat Patterson

ppaters@mtsu.edu

(615) 898-5085

2/24/2018 12
Tennessee State

Dr. S. Keith Hargrove

(615) 963-5401

skhargrove@tnstate.edu

Katherine Armwood

(615) 963-5416

carmwood@tnstate.edu

3/3/2018 12
Tennessee Tech

Scott Eddins, STEM Center
1 William L Jones Drive
Cookeville, TN 38505
(931) 372-6599
seddins@tntech.edu
3/3/2018 8
Volunteer State
Dr. Chrysa Malosh
(615) 230-3264 (office)
Chrysa.Malosh@volstate.edu
Dr. Maryam Flagg
(615) 230-3357 (office)
Maryam.Flagg@volstate.edu
2/17/2018 12

 

Tennessee Science Olympiad
College of Arts & Sciences

TN Science Olympiad State Tournament
University of Tennessee
501 McClung Tower
Knoxville, TN 37996-0450
Office: 865-974-2467 Fax: 865-974-0965 Email: nganguly@utk.edu Email: beelerd@utk.edu
Follow us on: Follow us on Facebook

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.